Enter your name and e-mail address to join my mailing list.

one moment please...

Guarded Hearts Vol I:

Genesis Sabotage

Buy the Ebook!

Buy the Audiobook!

Buy the Print Book!

The philosophy book Genesis Sabotage is the first journal in the Guarded Hearts trilogy. Mankind is suffering. No one will deny that, but why? The human mind is in a precarious state of confusion, the result of a biological event that man perpetrated upon men centuries ago. We are each the deliberate victim of an inherited sensory sabotage. This journal introduces the reader to 320 definitive statements that will awaken your consciousness in preparation for the restoration of your genesis being.

Mr. Beyor encourages us to return to, or rather discover for the first time, our own internal, individual, central voice clarity, defining your own living truth and exposing the lies you have been taught through forced cooperation. This must be done if humanity is to survive. IT BEGINS AND ENDS WITH YOU!

Listen To A Sample of the Audiobook!

Guarded Hearts Vol II:

The Abyss

Buy the Ebook!

Buy the Audiobook!

Buy the Print Book!

The empowerment of symbols is both our heaven and our construct for hell on earth. It is the abyss. In this, the philosophy book and the second journal of the Guarded Hearts trilogy, Mr. Beyor brings us face to face with the original conceptual feelings which most likely gave birth to the warnings in the Bible. THE ABYSS is a journal of perceptional warnings.

Mr. Beyor hands over the key to the reconstruction of individual genesis knowing, which is an innate human right that has been masked by and buried in symbols. The key will awaken our passive direct knowing memory which will reveal the dynamic living truth at the core of your being-ness, activating your full sensory capacity. The Guarded Hearts trilogy will awaken all that you are and give you an understanding of the why of your existence. It will make you real if that is really what you want.

Listen To A Sample of the Audiobook!


Guarded Hearts Vol III:

The Contract with Heaven and Hell

The third philosophy book in this series is due Spring of 2017.

This journal introduces a new philosophical concept, a 50 year endeavor, as the new voice of the common man comes back to life, comes back on-line.  Feeling is the real voice of individual direct knowing.  It is Variance.  It is a unilateral, universal parallel of conscious knowing that should be, that must be, if we are to survive as a human species.  It is our final wake up call.  To be.  To reinstate personal human freedom and individual choice, removing the fear based imperial social rule, militant guard, and psychological traps placed on our lives for the slave-processing of the human creature by cunning Omega strain domination.

The Guarded Hearts Journals usher in a new-age of personal self-awareness and paradigmatic philosophy which will redefine human sensibility, vision and what it means to be an individual in an all or nothing covert-binary abstract knowledge system. 

In this last journal we will confront the biological imperatives of a unique living truth which is the essence of all direct human knowing.  Imagine being moved by an organic full sense compliment which cannot be controlled by any man.  Does this intrigue you or have you already become your symbol?  

Listen To A Preview of the New Book!


The RIP: Mining the Subconscious Artifact

Art is known to be a primary pathway to human emotion which is the fountainhead of individual genesis direct knowing. It generates a universal understanding that we can feel without verbal interference. In the philosophy book RIP, Mr. Beyor combined his ominous original art to show us how psychologically destructive symbols are to our life.

This book will invoke a genesis event through a multidimensional full-sense experience, folding symbolic words into the art pieces, excavating our latent enhanced descriptive memory. A picture IS worth a thousand words. Mr. Beyor’s 26 art pieces in this book will show you the full scope of his feeling direct knowing capacity. Words and terms are abstracts and the ability to bring them “home” through art is one of his many gifts.

Purchase The RIP

Contact the Author SeaDrive.us Charities
 Website Design and Software Copyright 2017, Archieboy Holdings, LLC.